top of page
  • Writer's pictureUm anaa

Fried Fish Recipe

Assalanlaikam guys I try my best to share honest and easy and my favorite recipes of mine today I'm gonna share recipe of Fried fish 😋 which is my and my lovely sister umibrahim's favorite during winter season with lot of green 🥗 ( salad).she made salad and I fried fish and enjoyed it aloot love you my dearest sister.😘😘😘

Okay now I will share my ingredients with you😊.

Ingredients:

  1. Unpeeled full garlic well washed

  2. Red chillie powder

  3. Coriender powder

  4. Salt to taste

  5. Black pepper,cumin seeds, cinnamon sticks,black cardimon

  6. Lemon juice

  7. Carom seeds(ajwain)

  8. Fish (🐟)

Garlic paste preparation:

This is very tricky but changes the taste and smell of fish .wash unpeeled garlic and chopped it with it's cover in blender,now take a bowl and add garlic paste in it and put some water to make it liqudiy form.put it Aside.

Spices preparation:

Grind all above mentioned spices in a spice crusher very well .

Lemon:

extract the lemon in a bowl.

Fish :

Wash a fish very well about three to four times because it's smell so bad😝.

Marination:

Now take a large bowl add fish in it and now apply all spices which we grinded with hand rub each piece of fish and now take garlic paste in hand and squeeze it's water on fish then again put garlic paste in it's bowl again squeeze it on fish

Squeeze until smell goes.now add lemon juice on it and marinate it each piece and put it aside for 1 hour so that spices goes in the fish which gives you special taste.

All spices you should add according to the amount of fish.

For storage :

Take a tray or container in which we can store it layering the fish in it and then freeze.

When your guests come or you are in hurry just bring it out defrost it and fry each side 5 minutes.

Frying method:

Fry that fish when oil become hot than put it into frying pan and cover it with it's lid.

Now each side should be cooked in 5-7 minutes.

Our fish is ready to serve.

Serve it with salad and mint raitaa my favorite 😋😋.

Try it ,I'm sure you will enjoy this recipe.

Thanks alot

Allah Hafiz ❤️






13 views2 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page