top of page
  • Writer's pictureUm anaa

Kheer recipe/Pakistani kheer recipe/rice pudding recipe

Assalamualaikum guys I Wana share all my favorite recipes with you all.some sweet dishes are my love kheer is specifically very special for me.i make it by myself and eat the all bowls with in two days😝.

The recipe of kheer is really amazing and tasty I hope you will enjoy it .😋

Ingredients for kheer:

  1. Milk......2 liter

  2. Rice.....2-3 tblespn

  3. Sugar....as per your tast.Thats it

Ingredients of kheer is so simple .the method of kheer is also very very very easy.

Method of making kheer:

Wash and Soak the rice in water for 2 hours.

Take a skillet and add milk in it let it boil after one boil add soaked rice in it and on low to medium flame cooked that milk untill it's colour become brownish and the rice become tender.now put a masher and mash the rice untill the milk become thick.

Now add sugar as per your taste.

Cook it again on medium flame and then low the flame.

Now your kheer looks like a real kheer turn of the stove and pour it into bowls and garnish it with coconut powder,almonds whatever you like.😋😋😋

I'm sure you will like it it's taste is really amazing amazing and amazing😋😋

Stay blessed

Allah hafiz


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page