top of page
  • Writer's pictureUm anaa

Some healthy tips for glowing skin:

Updated: Jun 8, 2020

Assalamualaikum!besides cooking or traditional recipes of my beloved country Pakistan I want to share some health tips for my followers.i will share various tips for glowing skin,home made masks,drinks ,and recipes related to babies health.

Ingredients for healthy glowing skin which helps me alot to make my skin crystal clear.

I wash my face with Nivea face wash.

I tried it first time the results are amazing .

When I wake up in morning I wash my face with it and before go to bed at night I use it twice a day .

It's give my skin freshness.

In Pakistan you can buy it from daraz.pk

After that the method of home made mask is given below.c

Gram flour 2 tblespn

Honey 2 tspn

Lemon juice ....1 lemon

Water as required untill it become paste

Preparation:

Assemble all ingredients and mix them well.

Applying:

Apply all that mixture on your face untill it gets dry after 10-15 minutes .rinse your face with water and remove all the mask gently through which your dead skin will remove .you can feel it that your skin gets soft and fresh.

I hope you will enjoy this easy quick way of making this mask which is made of all available products at home..

Try it and remember me in your prayers.

Allah hafiz









13 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page